Deutschland Tour 2022

Coming soon...

This race is in preparation
Previous winners
2021  -  supermarct
2019  -  Dal
2018  -  icecupe
total 25%
Administrators 100%
Race data 100%
Stages 0%
Profiles 0%
Jerseys 0%
Start list Teams 0%
Start list Riders 0%
Release Pending

Race jury

The commissaires for this race are:

  Manuel Peerboom

The commissaires take on the organization and filing of results. If you have any questions concerning this race, please do not hesitate to contact the commissaires.